s s

Management Detail

John
Name Naveen Kr. Garg
Desgination President
Mobile No 9810139469
Email Id naveen@bloodcare.club
John
Name Gaurav Goyal
Desgination Vice President
Mobile No 9818137766
Email Id gaurav@bloodcare.club
John
Name Dharmender Kumar
Desgination General Secretary
Mobile No 9213944549
Email Id dharmender@bloodcare.club
John
Name Arpit Aggarwal
Desgination Treasurer
Mobile No 8860950905
Email Id arpit@bloodcare.club
John
Name Ad.Brijesh Kumar
Desgination Legal Advisor , Jt Sec.
Mobile No 9810410176
Email Id brijesh@bloodcare.club
John
Name Vinay Sharma
Desgination Ex. Member
Mobile No 9990004646
Email Id vinay@bloodcare.club
John
Name Sanjay Kr. Mittal
Desgination Ex. Member
Mobile No 9810057804
Email Id sanjay@bloodcare.club
John
Name Kishan Aggarwal
Desgination Ex. Member
Mobile No 9868275992
Email Id kishan@bloodcare.club
John
Name Mahender
Desgination Ex. Member
Mobile No 9810121576
Email Id mahender@bloodcare.club
John
Name Yogesh Sharma
Desgination Ex. Member
Mobile No 9958919471
Email Id yogesh@bloodcare.club
© copyright bloodcare 2018
Created by Macreel Info soft Pvt.Ltd.
register

affiliate